1. 26 Apr, 2011 1 commit
    • Luis R. Rodriguez's avatar
      linux-firmware: update Atheros firmware license · b4fcf7a9
      Luis R. Rodriguez authored
      This makes the license Operating System agnostic and updates
      the patent license grant for use of the firmware license specifically
      on the Atheros chipsets.
      
      This allows us to share the same license between all Atheros chipsets,
      ath9k, ath9k_htc, ath6kl, and future chipsets.
      
      Cc: ath9k-devel@atheros.com
      Cc: Len Widra <len.widra@atheros.com>
      Cc: Brian Lee <briank.lee@atheros.com>
      Cc: Adam Tachner <atachner@atheros.com>
      Cc: Paul Lever <Paul.Lever@atheros.com>
      Cc: Vipin Mehta <vipin.mehta@atheros.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
      b4fcf7a9
  2. 26 Feb, 2010 1 commit
  3. 13 Nov, 2008 1 commit